ZNA AMERICA
 
             ZNA North America District Chairman 
                            Richard (
Dick) Thomas
                            1548 Tanglewood Drive
                            Lafayette , IN. 47905
                            ph: 765-447-3070
                            rdthomas99@comcast.net


   
   

Regional Chapters

California - South

 
SoCal ZNA
          President: Judy Walker
          koiparents@gmail.com
          www.znasocal.org


California - North

NorCal ZNA 
         President: David Tran
 
         ulysse96@hotmail.com          
         
www.norcalzna.org


Florida

ZNA Southern Koi Association
          President: Richard Porter
          
wrporter@embarqmail.com
          www.znaska.org


Illinois / Indiana / Michigan / Ohio / Kentucky / Missouri

Northern Midwest ZNA 
          President: Richard (Dick) Thomas
          rdthomas99@comcast.net
          www.nmzna.net


New York / New Jersey / Connecticut

Tri-State ZNA Koi Club
         President: Carmen Caputo
        
ccaputo@si.rr.com
        
www.tristatezna.com

North Carolina / South Carolina

ZNA Carolinas
         President: Jason Guevara
        
unispacer@aol.com
         www.znacarolina.com

Oregon / Washington

Northwest Koi & Goldfish club ZNA -  NW ZNA
         Co -President: Virginia Hokkanen  
        
dumbokoi@msn.com
         Co-President: Joel Rutledge
        
j_w_rutledge50@msn.com
         www.nwkg.org


Texas North

Texas Koi & Goldfish Society - ZNA
TKFGS-ZNA-Officers – May 2014/May 2016
         President: Jason Wong

         jasonwong1955@hotmail.com
         www.texaskoi.org

Texas South

Moto-kara koikai ZNA -
         President: David Waller
        
dbwaller@swbell.net
         www.mkk-zna.org


Virginia / Maryland

Potomac ZNA -
         President: Mike Frady
         
MFRA@aol.com 
         www.znapotomac.org

          


Friendship Chapters

Idaho - North

Northern Idaho Koi Keepers
          President: Gene Anderson
         
koipondman@aol.com
          www.northidahokoikeepers.com

Idaho - South

Idaho Watergarden & Koi Society
          President: Tom Barnes
         
president@iwgks.org
          www.iwgks.org